$945 Large room downtown to share with one female (Toronto)

0.0 | 0 Reviews 629 Danforth Ave, , Toronto, ON, CA

$ 945 / per month

0.0 | 0 Reviews

About this listing

Unit: One room for rent in a two-bedroom apartment, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom Move in date: August 1, 2020, must sign and pay deposit by July 1, 2020 Price: $945 + hydro (approx $25), internet ($25), home insurance (approx $10-15), parking either on street or in building - price TBD Location: Broadview and Danforth Relationship to the unit: Current tenant seeking roomate Lease terms: long term List of documents required: Valid ID Proof of income Complete an application form for a credit check Last month’s rent deposit Landlord references/past rental history Additional information: I’m a woman in my late 30s looking for a female roomate for long term. The room is unfurnished. Current tenant willing to sell furniture if needed. Living-room and dining-room are furnished. The apartment is on a high floor with a great view and lots of light. Laundry room in the building. Very quiet and safe building. Great amenities in the area - 3 different bus lines steps away, 5 min to Broadview station. Regular and 24 hour grocery store about 7 min walk. 15-20 min walk to Danforth. Close to a nature walk path along the DVP. I am looking for someone who is a non-smoker, has no pets and prefers or agrees to a low scent environment - eg. unscented or naturally scented cleaning and laundry products, no heavy perfume, unscented candles, no heavy cooking odours... can discuss more in person. This place is best suited for a quiet person as I’m either sleeping, working on something or studying, so I need the place quiet for concentration and overall peaceful atmosphere. You also need to be very clean and clean up not only after yourself, but contribute to the general upkeep of the unit. In terms of social interaction, I’m friendly, respectful, calm and low key and prefer a lot of personal space. I’m environmentally and health conscious and pretty much fully vegetarian and a straight edge. If interested, please send me a message and and tell me about yourself and your life style. Thanks and happy hunting! :)

The Space

Number of guests: 1
Property: Apartment
Bed: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Rent Type::
Room Type: Room For Rent

Amenities

Wifi
Hair Dry
Shampoo
Television
Kitchen
Gym
Air Conditioner
Work Space
Kids Friendly
Shampoo
Work Space
Hair Dry
Hair Dry
Air Conditioner
Kitchen

House Rules

Where you’ll be

Ratings & Reviews

0.0 | 0 Reviews

The Host

Hosted by Sororities

0 | 0 Reviews

Nearby Rooms

$700 Room available for female tenant (Woodbine & Danforth)

2360 Danforth Ave,, Toronto, ON, CA

$700 - 1 bed